casino siteleri
Computers and Technology

Lil Wayne’s ‘Free Weezy Album’ Released on Digital Streaming Platforms

The American Rapper, Lil Wayne, also known as a singer, actor, song writer, and so much more, is going to drop his eleventh studio work on all the digital streaming platforms. Not just an ordinary day, but it is also the fifth anniversary celebration of his album named ‘Free Weezy.’

One of the most popular hip-hop artists of his generation released his album long back in 2015 and had a total of sixteen tracks in collaboration with other artists like Wiz Khalifa, Junior Reid, Cory Gunz, etc. Though the release wasn’t planned this early and was kept on hold for ‘The Carter V’ to be released first, it seems like it’ll take a while due to the ongoing pandemic. Only five days before Lil Wayne’s ‘The Carter V’ was expected to be released back then, Wayne gave an announcement saying the album would not be released on its normal release date, because of his dismay with ‘Cash Money Records’ label-boss Birdman, not having any desire to release the collection in spite of the fact that it had been finished. Although, he has been working in collaboration with Cash Money Records since he was 12 years old, and recorded his first album ‘True Story.’ Baby D, as his name was back then, persuaded his parents to let him work with the team as his parents took the collaborators as a bad influence. Wayne additionally communicated regarding his sentiments by expressing that, both he and his inventiveness were being under-estimated.

The ‘Free Weezy Album’ had received a lot of praise from HipHopDX Contributor Ural Garrett, while it was being written.

Back then, Wayne decided that the album would only be released via Jay-Z online streaming platform and received a tremendous response from the audience. Now, there is clearly a change of plans taking place. Also, mentioned above, there were a total of sixteen tracks back then, but now few of the tracks will be taken down from the release.

The track-list of the release of this album involves the following tracks:

  1. Glory
  2. My heart races on f. Jake Troth
  3. London Roads
  4. I’m that f. Hoodybaby
  5. Psycho
  6. Murda f. Cory Gunz, Cap, and Junior Reid
  7. Post Bail Ballin
  8. Pull Up f. Euro
  9. Living Right f. Wiz Khalifa
  10. White Girl f. Jeezy
  11. Street Chains
  12. Pick Up your Heart
  13. We Livin Like That

I’m Marco Nixon. I am a specialist in information security and digital forensics with over 5+ years of experience. Expert with a wide variety of security, networking, and operating system software.  I’m interested to write about Cybersecurity,  malware, the internet, and new media. He writes for office security products at

For more informative articles keep visiting Emu Article.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button